Trailblazer Volleyball

The Centralia College volleyball team is supporting Fords Prairie Elementary School with its goal to have every child reading at grade level. Help us support these children by donating new or gently used books when you visit our campus. Thank you for supporting the Centralia College Trailblazers and the Tiny Tigers of Fords Prairie Elementary School!

Volleyball Staff

Head Coach: Susan Gordon
Assistant Coaches: Haley Graham and Nicolle Duryea
Athletic Director: Bob Peters

2019 Roster

Number Name Year Height Position HIgh School
           
           

 

2019 Schedule

Home Games = ALL CAPS
League Games = Bold

Date Day Opponent Time
Aug. 24-25  Saturday-Sunday NWAC Showcase @ Eugene   
Aug. 30  Friday  Skagit @ Olympic  12:30 p.m. 
Aug. 30 Friday Olympic 5:30 p.m.
Sept. 3 Tuesday MT. HOOD 1 p.m.
Sept. 3 Tuesday CLACKAMAS 3 p.m.
Sept. 5 Thursday LINN BENTON 4 p.m.
Sept. 6-7 Friday-Saturday Bellevue Tourney TBD
Sept. 11 Wednesday EDMONDS 7 p.m.
Sept. 14-15 Saturday-Sunday CROSSOVER @ Centralia High School TBD
Sept. 25 Wednesday Highline 7 p.m.
Sept. 27 Friday TACOMA 7 p.m.
Oct. 2 Wednesday South Puget Sound 7 p.m.
Oct. 4 Friday PIERCE 7 p.m.
Oct. 11 Friday Lower Columbia 7 p.m.
Oct. 16 Wednesday GREEN RIVER - Volley for the Cure Game 7 p.m.
Oct. 23 Wednesday HIGHLINE 7 p.m.
Oct. 25 Friday Tacoma 7 p.m.
Oct. 30 Wednesday SOUTH PUGET SOUND 7 p.m.
Nov. 1 Friday Pierce 7 p.m.
Nov. 8 Friday LOWER COLUMBIA 7 p.m.
Nov. 13 Wednesday Green River 7 p.m.
Nov. 21-24 Thursday-Sunday NWAC Championships @ Tacoma TBD
Nov. 24 Sunday NWAC Sophomore All-Stars @ Tacoma TBD