skip to contentskip to content

WOMEN'S SOCCER


2016 TEAM
Back row L-R: Assistant Coach Robert Potestio, Selesha Harrah, Sidney Rees, Megan Roorda, Kenzie Hollamon, Emily Henderson, Emily Sorenson, Keely Thomas, Kelsey Aselton, Hunter Thomson-Terrel, Sierra Seymour, Michelle Gleason, Head Coach Horst Malunat, Assistant Coach Noel Vazquez
Front row L-R: Joni Lancaster, Jamie Crews, Keileh Dowies, Sam Lindsay, Isa Ortman, Desiree Arocha, LeAnn Phanakhone, Estafani Cifuenties, Alexa Leohner, Courtney Moore, Arleth Ramirez, Hailey Dickinson

2016 ROSTER
No.  Name  Pos.  Ht.  Yr.  High School 
Keely Thomas  GK  5'8  Timberline 
Emily Sorenson  GK  6'0  North Thurston 
2 Jamie Crews DF 5'7 F Tumwater
3 Sam Lindsay MF 5'8 F Black Hills
4 Isa Ortman MF 5'8 F Portland Adventist
5 Kelsey Aselton MF 5'9 F Adna
6 Alexa Leohner MF 5'6 F Castle Rock, CO
7 Michelle Gleason MF 5'8 S Winlock
8 Joni Lancaster DF 5'10 F Rochester
9 Megan Roorda MF 5'9 F Tenino
10 Courtney Moore MF 5'8 F Toledo
11 Estefani Cifuentes MF 5'8 F Woodland
12 Selesha Harrah DF 5'7 S Tumwater
13 Sidney Rees MF 5'11 F Black Hills
14 LeAnn Phanakhone MF 5'7 F Centennial, OR
15 Mary Richardson MF 5'6 F Prairie
17 Desiree Arocha MF 5'6 F Kelso
18 Kenzie Hollamon DF 6'1 F Skyview
20 Hailey Dickinson DF 5'9 F Napavine
21 Hunter Thomson-Terrel F 5'9 F Kelso
22 Keilah Dowies MF 5'9 F Tenino
25 Arleth Ramirez DF 5'6 F Centralia
28 Sierra Seymour F 5'7 F Rochester

2016 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

HOME GAMES = ALL CAPS
League Games = *

 
Date Day Opponent Time
Aug. 16 Tuesday
Corban University
1:00
Aug. 17 Wednesday
Jamboree @ Clark College
11:00
Aug. 27-28 Sat-Sun
NWAC Friendlies in Eugene, Ore.
TBD
Sept. 2 Friday
Treasure Valley
1:00
Sept. 3 Saturday
Blue Mountain
1:00
Sept. 5 Monday
The Evergreen State
2:00
Sept. 10 Saturday
*Green River
7:00
Sept. 14 Wednesday
*PIERCE
7:00
Sept. 21 Wednesday
*LOWER COLUMBIA
7:00
Sept. 24 Saturday
*Grays Harbor
3:00
Sept. 28 Wednesday
*Highline
1:00
Oct. 1 Saturday
*Bellevue
5:00
Oct. 5 Wednesday
*Lower Columbia
4:00
Oct. 8 Saturday
*GRAYS HARBOR
7:00
Oct. 12 Wednesday
*BELLEVUE
7:00
Sept. 10 Saturday
*Green River
7:00
Oct. 15 Saturday
*TACOMA
7:00
Oct. 19 Wednesday
*Tacoma
2:00
Oct. 22 Saturday
*Pierce
12:00
Oct. 26 Wednesday
*HIGHLINE
7:00
Oct. 29 Saturday
*Green River
7:00
Nov. 12-13 Sat-Sun
NWAC Championships @ Starfire, Tukwila
TBD


Athletics Photo Gallery

View all Athletics photo albums

Soccer Staff

Head Coach: Horst Malunat
360-751-5664

Assistant Coach: Robert Potestio
Assistant Coach:Noel Vazquez
Athletic Director: Bob Peters

Admission to Athletic Events

ASCC students who present their student identification card are admitted free to all men's and women's regular season athletic events.


General Admission: $5.00
Seniors/Military/Visiting Students (with ID): $2.00
Children under 12: FREE

emblem

Ticket Information

736-9391, ext. 345