skip to contentskip to content

Workforce Education » Nursing » Nursing Contacts

Nursing Related Contacts


Contact Nursing

(360) 623-8922
600 Centralia College Blvd.
Centralia, WA  98531

Program Director
Ellen Hinderlie
(360) 623-8435
ellen.hinderlie@centralia.edu

Nursing Instructors
Nola Ormrod
(360) 623-8571
nola.ormrod@centralia.edu

Jo Sullivan
(360) 623-8631
jo.sullivan@centralia.edu

Teneal Gustafson
(360) 623-8424
teneal.gustafson@centralia.edu

Anne Schuchmann
(360) 623-8605
anne.schuchmann@centralia.edu

Mary Capen
(360) 623-8369
mary.capen@centralia.edu

Lab Coordinator
Kelley Thunberg
(360) 623-8635
kelly.thunberg@centralia.edu

IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR APPLICANTS

Submit your Nursing program application online using only Explorer, Safari, or Firefox web browsers. Do not use Chrome.

College Departments

 

Admission & Records

(360) 623-8976

Fax: (360) 330-7112

admissions@centralia.edu

 

Advising

(360) 623-8967

advising@centralia.edu

 

Cashier

(360) 623-8631

Student Center, 2nd Floor

 

Financial Aid

(360) 623-8975

Fax: (360) 330-7105

financialaid@centralia.edu

 

Testing Center

(360) 623-8957

testingcenter@centralia.edu